Approved AAT Programs

Early Childhood:

Black Hawk Community College Carl Sandburg College College of DuPage College of Lake County Harold Washington College Highland Community College Illinois Valley Community College Kankakee Community College Lincoln Land Community College Morton Community College Oakton Community College Spoon River Community College Triton Community College

Secondary Math:

Black Hawk Community College
Carl Sandburg Community College
CCC – Harry S. Truman College
College of Lake County
Heartland Community College
Highland Community College
John A. Logan Community College
Kankakee Community College
Kaskaskia Community College
Moraine Valley Community College
Oakton Community College

Prairie State Community College Rend Lake Community College Richland Community College Rock Valley Community College Sauk Valley Community College Southeastern Illinois College Southwestern Illinois College Spoon River College Triton Community College Waubonsee Community College William Rainey Harper College

Secondary Science:

Moraine Valley Community College Rend Lake Community College Spoon River Community College Triton Community College

Special Education:

Black Hawk Community College Carl Sandburg Community College College of Lake County Highland Community College Joliet Junior College Kankakee Community College Lincoln Land Community College McHenry County College
Moraine Valley Community College
Oakton Community College
Rend Lake Community College
Spoon River Community College
Triton Community College
Waubonsee Community College