

JB Pritzker Governor

John Atkinson Burr Ridge **Chair**

Members

Jennifer Delaney Champaign

Derek Douglas Chicago

Andrea Evans Chicago

Jennifer Garrison Vandalia

Veronica Gloria

Joliet

Veronica Herrero Chicago

Pranav Kothari Chicago

Kenneth Shaw Chicago

Clarence Wyatt
Monmouth

Student Members

Samiha Syed Student Board Member

Cody Castle Nontraditional Student Board Member

Ex Officio Representatives

Lazaro Lopez Illinois Community College Board

Kevin Huber Illinois Student Assistance Commission

Executive DirectorGinger Ostro

IBHE.org

Phone 217.782.2551 Fax 217.782.8548 TTY 888.261.2881

Printed on Recycled Paper

ILLINOIS BOARD OF HIGHER EDUCATION

1 NORTH OLD STATE CAPITOL PLAZA, SUITE 333 SPRINGFIELD, ILLINOIS 62701-1377

MEETING NOTICE

In accordance with the Illinois Open Meetings Act, the Illinois Board of Higher Education hereby gives notice that it will meet on Tuesday, August 16, 2022, via videoconference as permitted by Public Act 101-0640 enacted June 12, 2020.

The Board will meet at 1:00 p.m. for its Board meeting as set forth in the Board of Higher Education Act, 110 ILCS 205.

The agenda is available for downloading on the Board's website at www.ibhe.org or at the Board office located at 1 North Old State Capitol Plaza, Suite 333, Springfield, Illinois.

This meeting requires registration. Please click <u>here</u> to register for the meeting. After your registration has been approved, you will receive instructions for joining the meeting.