

JB Pritzker Governor

Pranav Kothari Chicago **Chair**

Members

Sharon Bush Chicago

Andrea Evans Chicago

Jennifer Garrison Vandalia

Veronica Herrero Chicago

Subhash Sharma Carbondale

Kenneth Shaw Chicago

Garth Walker Chicago

Jamel Wright Morton

Student Members

Daci Finke <u>Stude</u>nt Board Member

Magnus Noble Nontraditional Student Board Member

Ex Officio Representatives

Sylvia Jenkins Illinois Community College Board

Eric Zarnikow Illinois Student Assistance Commission

Executive Director Ginger Ostro

IBHE.org

Phone 217.782.2551 Fax 217.782.8548 TTY 888.261.2881

Printed on Recycled Paper

Illinois Board of Higher Education 1 North Old State Capitol Plaza, Suite 333 Springfield, Illinois 62701-1377

MEETING NOTICE

In accordance with the Illinois Open Meetings Act, the Illinois Board of Higher Education hereby gives notice that it will meet on Wednesday, January 22, 2025, in person at

• CHICAGO STATE UNIVERSITY, GWENDOLYN BROOKS LIBRARY, 4[™] FLOOR ATRIUM, 9501 SOUTH KING DRIVE, CHICAGO, IL 60628

and VIA ZOOM.

The Board will meet at 1:00 p.m. for its Board meeting as set forth in the Board of Higher Education Act, 110 ILCS 205.

The agenda is available for viewing and downloading on the Board's website at <u>www.ibhe.org</u> or at the Board office located at 1 North Old State Capitol Plaza, Suite 333, Springfield, Illinois.

Participation by Zoom requires registration. Please click <u>here</u> to register. After your registration has been approved, you will receive instructions for joining the meeting.