

JB Pritzker Governor

John Atkinson Burr Ridge **Chair** 

### **Members**

Max Coffey Charleston

Jennifer Delaney Champaign

Derek Douglas Chicago

Andrea Evans Chicago

Jennifer Garrison Vandalia

Veronica Gloria

Joliet

Veronica Herrero Chicago

Alice Marie Jacobs
Bismarck

Pranav Kothari Chicago

Kenneth Shaw Chicago

Clarence Wyatt
Monmouth

### **Student Members**

Mackenzi Matthews Student Board Member

## **Ex Officio Representatives**

Lazaro Lopez Illinois Community College Board

Kevin Huber Illinois Student Assistance Commission

**Executive Director**Ginger Ostro

IBHE.org

Phone 217.782.2551 Fax 217.782.8548 TTY 888.261.2881

Printed on Recycled Paper

# **ILLINOIS BOARD OF HIGHER EDUCATION**

1 NORTH OLD STATE CAPITOL PLAZA, SUITE 333 SPRINGFIELD, ILLINOIS 62701-1377

# **MEETING NOTICE**

In accordance with the Illinois Open Meetings Act, the Illinois Board of Higher Education hereby gives notice that it will meet on Monday, October 26, 2020, via videoconference as permitted by Public Act 101-0640 enacted June 12, 2020, the Illinois Governor's Disaster Proclamation dated October 16, 2020 and Executive Order 2020-59.

The Board will meet at 9:00 a.m. for its Strategic Planning meeting as set forth in the Board of Higher Education Act, 110 ILCS 205.

Agenda materials and related agenda items for both meetings are available for downloading on the Board's website at <a href="www.ibhe.org">www.ibhe.org</a> or at the Board office located at 1 North Old State Capitol Plaza, Suite 333, Springfield, Illinois.

This meeting requires registration. Please click <u>here</u> to register for the meeting. After your registration has been approved, you will receive instructions for joining the meeting.